MRG Realty Group Elite Resource Network

 

Title Company

 

Jennifer Carson l 402-861-9220 l jcarson@nebtitleco.com

 

Mortgage Company

 

Brad Dexter l 402-525-5008 l braddexter@regentfinancial.com 

 

 

Ben Kugler l 402-499-6607 l bkugler@freedomlending.com 

 

Justin Hart l 402-730-1795 l jhart@frontbank.com

 

Insurance Company

 

Brady Wilson l 402-850-0966 l bwilson@fisomaha.com

 

Home Warranty Company

 

Lori Bonnstetter l 402-536-0234 l lbonnstetter@2-10.com

 

Carpet Cleaning

 

 Rex Anderson l 402-390-9526 l rexco@cox.net 

 

Sprinkler Company

 

LA Sprinkler

Pete Wolters l 402-679-7963 l rainman@lasprinkler.omhcoxmail.com

 

Radon Testing

 

Debbie Kalina l 402-639-1100 l debbie@omaharadon.com 

 

Home Inspection Company

 

Pat & Cherie Casey l 402-334-7926 l pat@hbponline.com  

 

Plumbing

Brian Bales l 402-677-6809 l bbales73@yahoo.com 

 

Home Cleaning

Cathy Justice l 402- l cjjustice65@gmail.com

Concrete Work

Duct Cleaning

Don Wurtz l 402-659-0128 l dwurtz@ductmedic.com 

Handyman Services

Mold/Water/Duct Remediation

Painter

Roofer

Structural Engineer

Tree Trimming

Snow Removal

Mold/Water/Smoke Remediation

Window Repair